ATTENTION: All weekly classes, full-day bootcamps and 1:1 coaching are offered online!

Limited Seating

Limited Seating

1-HR Online Public Speaking Class

class-publicspeaking-onine

LIVE and Interactive With Immediate Results

LIVE and Interactive With Immediate Results

$50 (try your first class free)

class-publicspeaking-onine
weekly-classes
This Week's Topic:

Learn to Message For Executive Presentations

This is a live class that meets via Zoom. All times are Pacific Standard Time (PST). 14 seats MAX per class.

This is a live class that meets via Zoom. All times are Pacific Standard Time (PST). 14 seats MAX per class.

Classes Every Week

Tuesday

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. PST
(9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m MT) 
(11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. ET)

Wednesday

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. PST
(9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. MT)
(11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. ET)
12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m. PST
(1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. MT) 
(3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. ET)

Thursday

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST
(1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. MT)
(3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. ET)

weekly-classes

What to Expect

Each week, this live and interactive online class focuses on a technique from the 4 fundamental areas of speaking. No prep required and all skill levels welcome.

Weekly Class Image v3

Immediate practice and coaching (No need to prep before class)

Practical, interactive and safe learning environment

Community of other professionals committed to their development

Get an assessment of your gaps

Screen Shot 2020-07-20 at 4.18.35 PM

"I learned so much in an hour. I decided to attend it again, which made me more aware of delivery and speaking practices that I noticed top speakers at Dreamforce use the next day. Since then, I’ve signed up for some of their 1-day trainings. Public speaking has never been more fun!"

Craig V.
Sales Engineer at OneLogin

Looking for more urgent help on something coming up? Talk to a Training Specialist about 1-on-1 Coaching.